Corporate Mailing Address
67 Hunt Street
Suite 305
Agawam, MA 01001
Cambridge Credit Counseling corporate phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595 Cambridge Credit Counseling corporate fax number:Fax: (800) 757-1481
Cambridge Credit Counseling corporate email address:Email: info@cambridgecredit.org
HECM Counseling Division (NY Clients)
245 Saw Mill River Road
Hawthorne, NY 10532
Cambridge Credit Counseling New York HECM Counseling phone number:Tel: (888) 656-4396
Cambridge Credit Counseling New York HECM Counseling email address:Email: housing@cambridgecredit.org

Contact Us

Departmental Information

Housing Counseling Division
Cambridge Housing Counseling division phone number:Tel: (800) 757-1788 Cambridge Housing Counseling division fax number:Fax: (888) 569-6707
Cambridge Housing Counseling division email address:Email: housing@cambridgecredit.org
Credit Counseling Division
Cambridge Credit Counseling division phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595 Cambridge Credit Counseling division fax number:Fax: (800) 757-1655
Cambridge Credit Counseling division email address:Email: info@cambridgecredit.org
Customer Service Department
Cambridge Credit Counseling customer service phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595 Cambridge Credit Counseling customer service fax number:Fax: (800) 757-1481
Cambridge Credit Counseling customer service email address:Email: clientservices@cambridgecredit.org
Payment Processing Department
Cambridge Credit Counseling payment processing department phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595 Cambridge Credit Counseling payment processing department fax number:Fax: (800) 757-1519
Cambridge Credit Counseling payment processing department email address:Email: ach@cambridgecredit.org
Bankruptcy Division
Cambridge Credit Counseling bankruptcy division phone number:Tel: (800) 403-3433 Cambridge Credit Counseling bankruptcy division fax number:Fax: (800) 757-1665
Cambridge Credit Counseling bankruptcy division email address:Email: bankruptcy@cambridgecredit.org
Student Loan Counseling Division
Cambridge Credit Counseling student loan counseling division phone number:Tel: (888) 661-7190 Cambridge Credit Counseling student loan counseling division fax number:Fax: (800) 757-0159
Cambridge Credit Counseling student loan counseling division email address:Email: studentloan@cambridgecredit.org

Specialized Corporate Contact Information

Corporate Contact
Christopher Viale is Cambridge's President and CEO

Christopher Viale
President & CEO

Christopher Viale phone number:Tel: (413) 821-6919
Christopher Viale email address:Email: cviale@cambridgecredit.org
Compliance Contact
Martin Lynch is the Compliance Officer and Director of Education

Martin Lynch
Compliance Officer, Edu. Director

Martin Lynch phone number:Tel: (413) 241-2401
Martin Lynch email address:Email: mlynch@cambridgecredit.org
Quality Assurance/Marketing Contact
Brett Gagne is our Quality Assurance, Web, and Marketing Manager

Brett Gagne
Quality Assurance, Web and Marketing Manager

Brett Gagne phone number:Tel: (413) 241-2421
Brett Gagne email address:Email: bgagne@cambridgecredit.org
Creditor Services & Relations Contact
Brian Vosburgh is our creditor services and relations manager

Brian Vosburgh
Creditor Services & Relations Manager

Brian Vosburgh phone number:Tel: (800) 214-4770, ext. 5108
Brian Vosburgh email address:Email: bvosburgh@cambridgecredit.org
Bankruptcy Counseling Contact
Dan White is our bankruptcy counseling manager

Dan White
Bankruptcy Counseling Manage

Dan White phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595, ext. 5102
Dan White email address:Email: danwhite@cambridgecredit.org
Client Services Contact
Robin Kellerman is our Client Services Manager

Robin Kellerman
Client Services Manager

Robin Kellerman phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595, ext. 5154
Robin Kellerman email address:Email: rkellerman@cambridgecredit.org
Credit Counseling Contact
Tim Greenman is our Credit Counseling Manager

Timothy Greenman
Credit Counseling Manager

Tim Greenman phone number:Tel: (413) 241-2347
Tim Greenman email address:Email: tgreenman@cambridgecredit.org
Housing Counseling Contact
Jennifer Cosentini is the Housing Director

Jennifer Cosentini
Housing Director

Jennifer Cosentini phone number:Tel: (888) 764-7490
Jennifer Cosentini email address:Email: jcosentini@cambridgecredit.org
Student Loan Counseling Contact
Gordon Oliver is the student loan counseling manager

Gordon Oliver
Student Loan Counseling Manager

Gordon Oliver phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595, Ext. 5140
Gordon Oliver email address:Email: goliver@cambridgecredit.org
Network Administration/I.T. Contact
Thoama Yang is our network administrator

Thoama Yang
Network Administrator

Thoama Yang phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595, ext. 5840
Thoama Yang email address:Email: tyang@cambridgecredit.org
Client Services Contact
Tara Marshall is our Client Services Manager

Tara Marshall
Client Services Manager

Tara Marshall phone number:Tel: (800) 527-7595, ext. 5445
Tara Marshall email address:Email: tmarshall@cambridgecredit.org
Scroll To Top