Aaron Caplette
Aaron Caplette is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Aaron Caplette email address:Email: acaplette@cambridgecredit.org
Amy Viale
Amy Viale is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Amy Viale email address:Email: aviale@cambridgecredit.org
Anna Pouliot
Anna Pouliot is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Anna Pouliot email address:Email: apouliot@cambridgecredit.org
Arianne Hutchins
Arianne Hutchins is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Arianne Hutchins email address:Email: ahutchins@cambridgecredit.org
Beata Chovance
Beata Chovance is a certified credit counselor, housing counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing, Pre-Purchase, & Foreclosure Counselor
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Beata Chovance email address:Email: bchovance@cambridgecredit.org
Brian Egan
Brian Egan is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselo

Brian Egan email address:Email: began@cambridgecredit.org
Christopher Mega
Christopher Mega is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Christopher Mega email address:Email: cmega@cambridgecredit.org
Christopher Scarfo
Christopher Scarfo is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Christopher Scarfo email address:Email: cscarfo@cambridgecredit.org
Christopher Viale
Christopher Viale is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor & Program Manager

Christopher Viale email address:Email: cviale@cambridgecredit.org
Dan White
Dan White is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Dan White email address:Email: danwhite@cambridgecredit.org
Debra Devine
Debra Devine is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Debra Devine email address:Email: ddevine@cambridgecredit.org
Doreen White
Doreen White is a certified credit counselor

Housing Counseling Intake Specialist

Doreen White email address:Email: dwhite@cambridgecredit.org
Erica Lavelle
Erica Lavelle is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Erica Lavelle email address:Email: elavalle@cambridgecredit.org
Glen Gauthier
Glen Gauthier is a certified credit and reverse mortgage counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Glen Gauthier email address:Email: ggauthier@cambridgecredit.org
Gordon Oliver
Gordon Oliver is a certified credit counselor and student loan counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
FCAA Certified Student Loan Counselor

Gordon Oliver email address:Email: goliver@cambridgecredit.org
Henry Williamson
Henry Williamson is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Henry Williamson email address:Email: hwilliamson@cambridgecredit.org
Immacolata Barnard
Immacolata Barnard is a certified credit counselor, housing counselor, and reverse mortgage counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Immacolata Barnard email address:Email: ibarnard@cambridgecredit.org
James McMahon
James McMahon is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

James McMahon email address:Email: jmcmahon@cambridgecredit.org
Jennifer Cosentini
Jennifer Cosentini is a certified credit and housing counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
NCHEC Certified Program Manager
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Jennifer Cosentini email address:Email: jcosentini@cambridgecredit.org
Joseph DiCarlo
Joseph DiCarlo is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Joseph DiCarlo email address:Email: jdicarlo@cambridgecredit.org
JP Pelczar
JP Pelczar is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

JP Pelczar email address:Email: jpelczar@cambridgecredit.org
Julissa Correa
Julissa Correa is a certified reverse mortgage counselor

HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Julissa Correa email address:Email: jcorrea@cambridgecredit.org
Justin Lally
Justin Lally is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Justin Lally email address:Email: jlally@cambridgecredit.org
Karen Beaulieu
Karen Beaulieu is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Karen Beaulieu email address:Email: kbeaulieu@cambridgecredit.org
Kyle Rasmussen
Kyle Rasmussen is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional
HUD_approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Kyle Rasmussen email address:Email: krasmussen@cambridgecredit.org
Lynn Stockley
Lynn Stockley is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Lynn Stockley email address:Email: lstockley@cambridgecredit.org
Mandy Lancto
Mandy Lancto is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Mandy Lancto email address:Email: mlancto@cambridgecredit.org
Markellus Ragans
Markellus Ragans is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Markellus Ragans email address:Email: mragans@cambridgecredit.org
Martin Lynch
Martin Lynch is a certified credit and housing counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
NCHEC Certified Program Manager
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Martin Lynch email address:Email: mlynch@cambridgecredit.org
Marybeth Kolb
Marybeth Kolb is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Marybeth Kolb email address:Email: mkolb@cambridgecredit.org
Mary Jane Golden
Mary Jane Golden is a certified reverse mortgage counselor

HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Mary Jane Golden email address:Email: mgolden@cambridgecredit.org
Michelle Bailey
Michelle Bailey is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Michelle Bailey email address:Email: mbailey@cambridgecredit.org
Nikita Amaro
Nikita Amaro is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Nikita Amaro email address:Email: namaro@cambridgecredit.org
Olan Newman
Olan Newman is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Olan Newman email address:Email: onewman@cambridgecredit.org
Olivia Cipriani
Olivia Cipriani is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Olivia Cipriani email address:Email: ocipriani@cambridgecredit.org
Richard Berthiaume
Richard Berthiaume is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Richard Berthiaume email address:Email: rberthiaume@cambridgecredit.org
Robin Kellerman
Robin Kellerman is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Robin Kellerman email address:Email: rkellerman@cambridgecredit.org
Ryan Graywacz
Ryan Graywacz is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Ryan Graywacz email address:Email: rgraywacz@cambridgecredit.org
Sandra Loesch
Sandra Loesch is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Sandra Loesch email address:Email: sloesch@cambridgecredit.org
Sarah Beaton
Sarah Beaton is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Sarah Beaton email address:Email: sbeaton@cambridgecredit.org
Tara Marshall
Tara Marshall is a certified credit counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor

Tara Marshall email address:Email: tmarshall@cambridgecredit.org
Timothy Greenman
Timothy Greenman is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Timothy Greenman email address:Email: tgreenman@cambridgecredit.org
Tinamarie Cangemi
Tinamarie Cangemi is a certified credit counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor

Tinamarie Cangemi email address:Email: tcangemi@cambridgecredit.org
Todd Friedhaber
Todd Friedhaber is a certified credit counselor, housing counselor and reverse mortgage counselor

AFCPE Certified Credit Counselor
HUD-Approved Reverse Mortgage Counselor
NCHEC Certified Housing Counselor

Todd Friedhaber email address:Email: tfriedhaber@cambridgecredit.org
Tracy Levesque
Tracy Levesque is a certified credit counselor

PFE Certified Debt Management Professional

Tracy Levesque email address:Email: tlevesque@cambridgecredit.org
Scroll To Top